12.1.2013

5 thoughts on “12.1.2013

    • Hey there, yes I like your pic and wanted to share with many. I am sorry you didn’t get credit, but there are many places on the internet that has your picture without credit. I make no money here, just sharing what I find. Maybe you should watermark your work if you want credit. I have changed the image with one I found that has credit on it. Have a good day.

  1. Once again, I am kindly asking to please remove my image from your blog. Watermark or not, the rights to the image belong to me as protected by international copyright. Please respect the rights of artists and remove the image.

Leave a Reply

